Springbreak

Halfway through, and I’m already dreading going back to school. After all, when else is it possible to sleep until 3pm and stay up until 4am? Only during spring and summer break. So far, I’ve been really unproductive, which isn’t a total surprise. I’ve been reading several books, and as soon as I’m done, I’m hoping to review Empress of the Seven Hills by Kate Quinn.
The ironic thing is, I’m already bored by spring break, and I actually, paradoxically, want to go back to wretched school. I do have volunteering on Friday, which should shake things up a bit.

Leave a Reply

